Обсуждение http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru Tue, 10 Jan 2017 03:28:21 -0000 JComments {'l':0.5,'c':0.6,'p':1,'f':1,'s':1} http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-882 Вита Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:53:12 -0000 {'l':0.1,'c':0.3,'p':0.3,'f':0.2,'s':0.2} http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-713 Виктория Sat, 10 Mar 2012 16:15:57 -0000 {'l':0.2,'c':0.3,'p':0.5,'f':0.7,'s':0.6} http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-686 Армен Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:16:38 -0000 {'l':0.1,'c':0.5,'p':0.4,'f':0.3,'s':0.1} http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-685 Владислав Thu, 16 Feb 2012 17:49:36 -0000 {'l':1,'c':1,'p':0.3,'f':0.6,'s':0.3} http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-676 Олег Анатольевич Tue, 14 Feb 2012 18:52:49 -0000 {'l':0.3,'c':0.2,'p':0.3,'f':0.2,'s':0.3} http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-600 Мария Sun, 08 Jan 2012 20:06:53 -0000 {'l':0.1,'c':0.8,'p':0.8,'f':0.8,'s':0.6} http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-592 Александр Sat, 07 Jan 2012 12:22:26 -0000 Александр СПб написал: http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-447 Александр СПб Thu, 17 Nov 2011 05:18:03 -0000 Влад написал: http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-250 Влад Mon, 05 Sep 2011 10:48:53 -0000 Oleg написал: http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-228 Oleg Wed, 24 Aug 2011 18:18:47 -0000 Юрий Николаевич написал: http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-214 Юрий Николаевич Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:16:17 -0000 Игорь написал: http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-211 Игорь Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:13:24 -0000 Сергей написал: http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-152 Сергей Tue, 19 Jul 2011 23:32:28 -0000 Валерия написал: http://gostinicayaroslavl.ru#comment-115 Валерия Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:06:26 -0000